our approach

We are in the need of Board members, please contact the LOA if you are interested.

Board meeting are normally held on the second Monday of every month.  Members are welcome to attend.  If you plan to address the Board you need to notify the Board 48 hours in advance to be added to the agenda, you will be allowed 3 minute to speak.

Please check the web site home page for most current dates and times of Board meetings.

open exchange of ideas!

Our Board Members

President: John Bockhold

Vice President: Ken Lewallen


General Secretary: Christina Delapaz

Recording Secretary: Dorothy Nobles

Board Member:  Jordan Padgett

Board Member: Cindy Talkington

Board Member:  

Board Member: 


Each community is unique. One-size-fits-all approaches will never help our neighborhood reach its full potential. By letting the board know what's important to you for this community you help all of us to live a peaceful life in a great community!

Lakeaire Owners Association


Mailing Address: 600 Bay Dr. Temple TX 76502

​Email: contact@lakeaire1.com

Board Meetings


Architectural Control Committee:   Kim Starley, John Bockhold

​Park and Pool Committee:  Kim Starley, Chritina and Rey Delapaz

Road and Safety Committee:  John Bockhold, 

Finance and Audit Committee:  John Bockhold, Christina Delapaz